Organization

Powered by MyCommittee.com

Board of Alderman

More info coming soon


Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

No documents shared yet

Robin Cryts Alderman Ward 1
Roschell Eaton City Manager
Dawn Garver Mayor
Joseph Keck Alderman Ward 2
Tracy Kennison Utility Clerk
Sandy Reiss Alderman Ward 2
Robert Roskowske Alderman Ward 1
Rachel Shocklee Deputy Clerk
Jean Spurlock Director of Public Works
Brian Wideman Chief of Police